APPG on Combating Metal Theft

The All Party Parliamentary Group on Combating Metal Theft is supported by ENA to act as the group’s secretariat.

Purpose of the APPG To focus on the scourge of metal theft affecting the UK, consider its impacts and look at possible solutions to it whether by legislative or other means. As part of this it will invite non-parliamentary membership from amongst the affected sectors and wider affected community.

Officers of the APPG

Joint Chairmen

Chris Kelly MP (Con)
Graham Jones MP (Lab)


Lord Faulkner of Worcester (Lab)
Mark Garnier MP (Con)
Robin Walker MP (Con)
Stewart Jackson MP (Con)
Margot James MP (Con)