

Open Networks Challenge Group Members		
Challenge Group Independent Chair: Maxine Frerk		
Representing	Company	Name
Flexibility providers (Supplier, trade or representative body, aggregator, generator, storage, demand customer)	Octopus	Kieron Stopforth
	E.ON	Matt Cullen
	Centrica	Helen Stack
	Energy UK	Charles Wood
	Zemo Partnership	Jonathan Murray
	The Association for Renewable Energy and Clean Technology (REA)	Frank Gordon
	The Association for Decentralised Energy (ADE)	Caroline Sejer Damgaard
	Everoze Partners	Nithin Rajavelu
	Origami	David Middleton
Supply chain and smart solutions	Joint Radio Company (JRC)	Peter Couch
	Siemens Energy	Vijay Shinde
Platform provider	Piclo	Gemma Stanley
Settlement agent	Elexon	Peter Frampton
Community, local energy and local authorities	Regen	Olly Frankland
	Community Energy England, Scotland and Wales	Philip Coventry
Data	Electralink	Anthony Bivens
	Energy Systems Catapult*	Greg Johnston
Academia	Imperial College London	Goran Strbac
Government	Welsh Government	Prof. Ron Loveland
Consumer Protection Party	Citizens Advice	Caroline Farquhar

*In addition to data input, Energy Systems Catapult are also providing whole systems and local planning input.